男装

由于品牌有意开拓从未涉足(或较少触及)的产品市场,我们遂以助品牌建立多元形象及深具销售潜力的男装为目标,推出全新的市场推广及传播企划。品牌进军男士市场的前设,是每位男士都应该有权选用洋溢水晶魅力的时尚产品﹔而水晶元素可融入男士的时装、配饰及首饰等生活产品之中。

 

MEN'S CLUB 米兰

终于,男士们亦有机会绽放闪烁魅力﹗这要归功于十六位举足轻重,坚守经典订制时装传统的设计师,与施华洛世奇元素的突破性合作,为男士服装注入前所未有的耀眼光彩。项目主题︰通过最能表现其艺术视野的方式,设计一款融入施华洛世奇元素的服装或配饰。从富有想象力到含蓄雅致的设计,每款作品皆展现非一般的创意构思。此项目的多款心血结晶,已于 2011 年 1 月 15 日在米兰 Palazzo Clerici 举行的盛大晚会上瞩目登场。

时尚展当晚呈献一系列媲美艺术杰作的高级时装,令男士大饱眼福之余,电影般的场景亦为观众带来多重感官体验﹔模特儿化身演员,为服装注入生命力,让一众来宾看得惊喜不已,陶醉其中。Emporio Armani、Brioni 以及 Zegna 脱俗亮眼的男士晚宴礼服;别致的 Marni 立体剪裁西装;结构讲究且俐落时尚的 Ferragamo 皮鞋,以及 Max Kibardin 的轻便鞋;逗趣的男士软呢帽正是 Borsalino 的商标;此外还有 Piombo 的颓废风长外套;再加上 Pringle of Scotland 手感丰富的针织单品。其他几款别出心裁的设计,分别出自 Salvatore Ferragamo、Gianfranco Ferrè 以及 Dior Homme 手笔;老字号的精品家族 Bally 和 Hugo Boss;引领气质路线的 Roberto Cavalli;展现土耳其风情的新锐 Umit Benan,甚至还有一辆宴会专用的自行车,由力求突破的自行车品牌 Abici 所提供。这些时尚设计界的大热品牌,在与施华洛世奇元素的联手合作下,史无前例地激荡出耀眼火花,为男士经典服装再添个性品味。

请登记成为商业伙伴专区的用户并联系您所在地区的销售代表

MENSWEAR

With plans to develop segment penetration in untapped (or ‘low tapped’) markets, Swarovski identified men’s fashion as offering the potential to create a new marketing communication opportunity. The approach to the men’s fashion target market lies in the proposition that there is a crystallized lifestyle for every man: crystals can be incorporated into any aspect of the masculine lifestyle, from fashion and footwear to accessories and jewelry.

 

MEN'S CLUB MILAN

At long last, men are allowed to shine! Thanks to a trailblazing collaboration between Swarovski and sixteen top designers, all of them pillars of the classical couture tradition, menswear is in the grip of a glittering transformation. The brief: to create an outfit or an accessory incorporating Swarovski crystals in a way that most eloquently expresses their artistic vision. From flights of fantasy to discreet elegance, what emerged was extraordinary. On January 15, 2011, the project was launched at a stunning evening event at Milan’s Palazzo Clerici.

For a night it became a men’s club showcasing these objets d’art from the world of haute couture. Designs were brought to life by model-actors in a cinematic, multisensory experience that astonished – and actively involved – guests. From Emporio Armani, Brioni and Zegna came tuxedos of astonishing luminosity; an artsy trompe l’oeil suit from Marni; sleek, almost architectural brogues from Ferragamo and slippers from Max Kibardin; a trademark witty fedora from Borsalino and a decadent robe from Piombo; plus chunky knits from Pringle of Scotland. There were additional fantastic contributions from Salvatore Ferragamo, Gianfranco Ferrè and Dior Homme; seasoned houses such as Bally and Hugo Boss; idiosyncratic tastemaker, Roberto Cavalli; up-and-coming Turkish talent, Umit Benan; and even a black-tie bicycle from innovative bike brand, Abici. In partnership with SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS, these high priests of fashion design have added an unprecedented splash of sparkling individuality to men’s classic apparel.

SIGN-UP FOR OUR BUSINESS AREACONTACT YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE