休闲及运动服

水晶以多种意想不到的方式融入到休闲及运动服中。洋溢当代格调与型格魅力的施华洛世奇元素,为休闲及运动服赋予崭新诠释与极致光芒之余,更将时尚奢华美感提升至前所未有的惊喜层次。

Bread & Butter 柏林时尚展

各地举办的展览会形形色色,但绝少有像 2011 年 7 月 6 至 8 日于柏林 Tempelhof 机场举行的 BREAD & BUTTER 贸易展般富有新意及惊喜。今年,适逢该展览踏入 10 周年,主办商决定大肆庆祝一番。为了配合一贯为时尚界带来震撼佳作的宗旨,这次展览命名为 THE BREAD & BUTTER SUPERSHOW,而施华洛世奇元素积极参与其中。

这场被誉为「超级展览」的交易会,始于 2001 年一次以非主流国际视野为主的活动,并展出规模较小及非一般的街头服装品牌的创意结晶。十年后,BREAD & BUTTER 展览会逐步发展为一个时尚交流平台,供极具创意的新进潮流品牌与深具影响力的国际知名品牌,携手打造出和谐悦目的设计盛宴,同时又不失此活动锐意推动个性演绎及互相激发创意火花的宗旨。而柏林这个具有多样都市文化及精彩夜生活的城市,绝对是举办此项盛事的最佳地点。

施华洛世奇元素不但全力参与这个颂扬当代服装文化的盛会,更展出一系列以创意手法缀有施华洛世奇元素,由各大知名品牌精心打造的运动服、休闲服及配饰。从时尚迷人的上衣及牛仔裤、造工讲究的芭蕾舞鞋及沙滩鞋,以至大胆夺目的腰带、手袋、帽子及头盔,每一款作品均镶嵌了闪闪生辉的水晶元素。


请登记成为商业伙伴专区的用户并联系您所在地区的销售代表

展览平台

施华洛世奇元素对于长期与国际顶尖设计师合作,以及培育新进创作人才方面的贡献感到自豪。这些持久的伙伴关系来自不同行业及多个范畴﹔由突破性创意项目打造的设计结晶,通过全球最具影响力与举足轻重的商贸展览展现人前。以下的展览平台见证着如此丰富耀眼的合作成果,并向相关设计师的精湛技艺及创作视野致敬。

Bread & Butter Berlin 2011

CASUAL & SPORTSWEAR

Crystal is appearing in casual wear and sportswear in a multitude of unexpected ways. Contemporary and cool, Swarovski crystals add a new dimension to casual apparel, and razor-sharp glitter to sportswear, ramping up elegance and attitude to high-octane levels of excitement.

 

Bread & Butter Berlin

Fairs take place, like clockwork, every week in every country across every continent, but none with as much funk appeal as the outstanding BREAD & BUTTER trade show on 6-8 July 2011 at Berlin-Tempelhof Airport. This year, there was an even greater reason to push the boat out – it was the show’s 10th anniversary. So, in keeping with the organizers’ promise to wow the whole fashion world, it has been renamed for the occasion ‘THE BREAD & BUTTER SUPERSHOW’, and Swarovski eagerly participated in the celebrations.

Supershow it may be today, but it started off in 2001 as a countercultural event with a global community focus, where smaller, less conventional ‘street couture’ names displayed their wares. Ten years later, BREAD & BUTTER has evolved into the fashion forum, where über creative, hip ‘n’ happening labels rub shoulders with strong and powerful international brands in perfect harmony, without compromising its character or the camaraderie that define the event. What’s more, with its exhilarating urban culture and diverse, vibrant nightlife, there certainly couldn’t be a more appropriate host city than Berlin.

SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS played an enthusiastic part in this celebration of contemporary clothes culture and was presenting some fantastic examples of sportswear, casual clothing and accessories from famous brands, all creatively decorated with SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS. From trendy tops and jeans, delicate ballet shoes and flip-flops, to bold belts and handbags, hats and helmets – each and every item shimmered with crystals.

SIGN-UP FOR OUR BUSINESS AREACONTACT YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Platforms

SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS is proud of its long tradition of collaborating with the cream of the international design world and, also, its track record for nurturing exciting new talent. These enduring partnerships are drawn from a wide range of industrial sectors and areas of business; they find expression in groundbreaking creative projects, which we proudly exhibit at the world’s most influential and important trade fairs. The platforms listed below represent a glittering testament to this rich, creative cooperation, and are a tribute to the technical mastery and creative vision of the designers concerned.

Important fairs and events

BREAD & BUTTER BERLIN

18-20 January 2012
Berlin, Germany
www.breadandbutter.com


BAF WEEK

8-12 August 2011
Buenos Aires, Argentina
www.bafweek.com.ar


MAGIC

13-15 February 2012
Las Vegas, USA
www.magiconline.com

Bread & Butter Berlin 2011